Faculty & Staff

Debra Golden


Title:Academic Agriculture Division Chair Debra Golden
Email:goldend@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6265
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Education Building, Room 141


Jake Lawson


Title:Equine Program Director / Instructor / Head Rodeo Coach Jake Lawson
Email:jacob.lawson@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6303
Office Fax:(918) 463-6341
Office Location:Equine Office Building


Jake Walker


Title:Equine Instructor / Asst. Rodeo Coach Jake Walker
Email:jake.walker@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6303
Office Fax:(918) 463-6341
Office Location:Equine Office Building


Daniel Edmonds


Title:Coordinator of Academic Advisement Daniel Edmonds
Email:daniel.edmonds@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6230
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Gatlin Hall 2nd Floor


Brandon Miller


Title:Wildlife and Shooting Sports Coach / Instructor Brandon Miller
Email:Brandon.Miller10@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6320
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Education Building Room 143


Todd Trennepohl


Title:Beef Show Team Coach / Instructor / Bull Test Oversight Todd Trennepohl
Email:todd.trennepohl@okstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6279
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Education Building Room 143


Nolan Hildebrand


Title:Assistant Livestock Judging Coach / Instructor Nolan Hildebrand
Email:nolanrh@okstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6331
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Education Building Room 130


Clint Mefford


Title:Livestock Judging Team Coach / Instructor
Email:Clinton.mefford@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6335
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Education Building Room 130


Roger Morton


Title:Farm Manager Roger Morton
Email:roger.morton@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6304
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293


Stacy Pearce


Title:Interim - Assistant Director of College & Community Relations Stacy Pearce
Email:stacy.pearce@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6313
Office Location:Gatlin Hall 2nd Floor