Faculty & Staff

Debra Golden


Title:Director of Horticulture Debra Golden
Email:goldend@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6265
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Education Building, Room 10



Blake Nelson


Title:Director of Farm Operations / Instructor - Agriculture Blake Nelson
Email:b.nelson@okstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6279
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293



Jake Lawson


Title:Equine Program Director / Instructor / Head Rodeo Coach Jake Lawson
Email:jacob.lawson@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6303
Office Fax:(918) 463-6341
Office Location:Equine Office Building



Jake Walker


Title:Equine Instructor / Asst. Rodeo Coach Jake Walker
Email:jake.walker@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6303



Daniel Edmonds


Title:Instructor - Agriculture / Academic Advisor Daniel Edmonds
Email:daniel.edmonds@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6230
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293



Robert Holtfreter


Title:Instructor – Wildlife / Natural Resources Robert Holtfreter
Email:rob.holtfreter@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6320
Office Fax:(918) 463-6293
Office Location:Education Building, Room 143



Chase Reed


Title:Livestock Judging Assistant Chase Reed
Email:chase.reed@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6303



Stacy Pearce


Title:Creative Services Coordinator Stacy Pearce
Email:stacy.pearce@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6313
Office Location:LLC 117