Directory: Employees

Return to directory home department matches 'Athletics'
First NameLast NameDepartmentJob TitleEmailWork Phone
RickCarboneAthleticsHead Softball Coachjcarbon@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6291
MichaelDeeseAthleticsAssistant Softball Coachmrdeese@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6291
JamieFisherAthleticsInterim Head Women's Basketball Coachfjamesw@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6322
BobbyForemanAthleticsAssistant Baseball Coachfbobby@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6274
SamGroomsAthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coachsamuel.grooms@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6276
PerryKeithAthleticsHead Baseball Coachpk@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6218
BillMuseAthleticsAthletic Director / Men's Basketball Head Coachwmuse@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6231
ToriTuckerAthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coachtort@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6305
WhitneyTuckerAthleticsAthletic Trainerwhitney.tucker@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6261


Return to directory home

Search or narrow results:



 ?