Directory: Employees

Return to directory home department matches 'Athletics'
First NameLast NameDepartmentJob TitleEmailWork Phone
RickCarboneAthleticsHead Softball Coachjcarbon@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6291
MichaelDeeseAthleticsAssistant Softball Coachmrdeese@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6395
JamieFisherAthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coachfjamesw@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6322
BobbyForemanAthleticsAssistant Baseball Coachfbobby@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6274
CameronHendersonAthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coachcameron.henderson11@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6276
PerryKeithAthleticsHead Baseball Coachpk@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6218
RustyLaverentzAthleticsWomen's Basketball Head Coachrusty.laverentz@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6305
JoyceLyonsAthleticsAdministrative Assistantjoyly@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6331
BillMuseAthleticsAthletic Director / Men's Basketball Head Coachwmuse@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6231
WhitneyTuckerAthleticsAthletic Trainerwhitney.tucker@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6261
LaceyWallaceAthleticsCheerleading Coachlacey.wallace@connorsstate.edu(918) 463-6351


Return to directory home

Search or narrow results:



 ?