IT Personnel

Heath Hodges


Title:Dir. of Information Technology & Institutional Research Heath Hodges
Email:heath.hodges@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6323
Office Fax:(918) 463-6316
Office Location:Administration Building 2nd Floor




Albert Tucker


Title:Desktop Administrator Albert Tucker
Email:albert.tucker@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6315
Office Fax:(918) 463-6316
Office Location:Administration Building 2nd Floor



Phalecia Gragg


Title:Helpdesk Administrator Phalecia Gragg
Email:phalecia.gragg@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6317
Office Fax:(918) 463-6316
Office Location:Administration Building 2nd Floor



Matthew Hackler


Title:Distance Education Administrator Matthew Hackler
Email:matthew.hackler@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5480
Office Fax:(918) 463-6316
Office Location:Port Campus Room 11



Sandy Gandy


Title:Programmer / Analyst Sandy Gandy
Email:sandy.gandy@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6347
Office Fax:(918) 463-6316
Office Location:Administration Building - 2nd Floor



Randy Mayhall


Title:Programmer Technician Randy Mayhall
Email:randy.mayhall@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 463-6333
Office Fax:(918) 463-6316
Office Location:Administration Building - 2nd Floor