Library http://connorsstate.edu/library Building Futures One At One at a Time Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:10:37 -0600 en-US hourly 1 New Databases! Serious & FUN! http://connorsstate.edu/library/new-databases-serious-fun/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:26:17 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2821 Holiday Coloring Contest Winners! http://connorsstate.edu/library/holiday-coloring-contest-2/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:55:38 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2777 Scholarship Talk – Fall 2017 http://connorsstate.edu/library/scholarship-talk-fall-2017/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:50:56 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2609 Check out LibGuides! http://connorsstate.edu/library/check-out-libguides/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 14:27:31 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2556 New DVDs at the Port Library! http://connorsstate.edu/library/new-dvds-at-the-port-library-2/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:48:28 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2493 New Films On Demand Titles! http://connorsstate.edu/library/new-films-on-demand-titles/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:56:46 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2488 Say “Hello” to Our New Library Assistant! http://connorsstate.edu/library/say-hello-to-our-new-library-assistant/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:18:54 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2462 Library Open House & National Olive Day Events! http://connorsstate.edu/library/practice-post/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:50:34 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2413 Title III– Native American Collection Donation!!! http://connorsstate.edu/library/title-iii-native-american-collection-donation/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:26:16 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2364 New audio books in Muskogee http://connorsstate.edu/library/new-audio-books-muskogee/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:42:01 +0000 http://connorsstate.edu/library/?p=2331