Meet the Faculty

Sandra Watson  Interim Division Chair for Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (918) 684-5419

Email: sandra.watson@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A117

Tracy Lieblang Administrative Secretary

Phone: (918) 684-5436

Email: tracy.lieblang@connorsstate.edu 

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A107


Brenda SmithBrenda SmithNursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5424

Email: brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH A109

Charlie Johnson Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5413

Email: chajoh@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A110

Sarah McLain Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5470

Email: sarah.mclain@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building

 Lauren Brown Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5432

Email: lauren.m.brown@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A115

Brenda Lasiter Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5416

Email: brendrl@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building

Lloyann Ferrell-Bishop Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5433

Email: Lloyann@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A114

Nancy Johnsey Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5442

Email: Nancy.Johnsey@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A113

Shannon Pilant Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5417

Email:shannon.pilant@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A112


TRADITIONAL PROGRAM

NURS 1117 Foundations of Nursing Mrs. L.Brown(Course Coordinator), Mrs. B. Lasiter
NURS 1132 Math for Nurses Ms. L. Bishop
NURS 1228/1223  Adaptations of the Family   Mrs. N. Johnsey (Course Coordinator), & Mrs. L. Bishop
NURS 2137/2133  Maladaptive States I Mrs.  S. Watson (Course Coordinator),  Ms. S. Pilant, & Mrs. S. McLain
NURS 2247/2243  Maladaptive States II  Mrs. B. Smith (Course Coordinator), & Ms. C. Johnson
NURS 2252 Trends and Issues Mrs. B. Smith (Course Coordinator), & Ms. C. Johnson

 

CAREER LADDER

NURS 2223 Transitions to Professional Nursing  Mrs. B. Smith (Course Coordinator
NURS 2137/2133  Maladaptive States I Mrs. W. Watson (Course Coordinator), Ms. S. Pilant & Mrs. S. McLain
NURS 2247/2243  Maladaptive States II  Mrs. B. Smith (Course Coordinator), & Ms. C. Johnson
NURS 2252  Trends and Issues  Mrs. B. Smith (Course Coordinator), & Ms. C. Johnson