Meet the Faculty

Joyce Johnson Joyce Johnson

Division Chair for Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (918) 684-5427

Email: joycesj@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building

Sherry Todd Sherry Todd

Administrative Secretary

Phone: (918) 684-5436

Email: stodd@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A107


Brenda Smith Brenda Smith

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5424

Email: brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH A109

Charlie JohnsonCharlie Johnson

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5413

Email: chajoh@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A110

 Julie ScottJulie Scott

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5432

Email: Julie.Scott@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A112

 Katie GulleyKatie Gulley

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5470

Email: Katie.Gulley@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building

Katy Ann HutsonKaty Ann Hutson

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5416

Email: Katy.Hutson@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building

 Lloyann Ferrel-BishopLloyann Ferrell-Bishop

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5433

Email: Lloyann@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A114

 Nancy JohnseyNancy Johnsey

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5442

Email: Nancy.Johnsey@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A113

 Sandra WatsonSandra Watson

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5419

Email: Sandra.Scott_Watson@OKstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A115

 Susan LybargerSusan Lybarger

Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5417

Email: Susan.Lybarger@connorsstate.edu

Fax:  (918) 684-5430

Office Location: NAH Building A117

 Nursing Staff 2016-17 Group Photo

TRADITIONAL PROGRAM 

NURS 1117 Foundations of Nursing – Mrs. Gulley (Course Coordinator), Ms. Johnson, Mrs. Hutson

NURS 1132 Math for Nurses – Mrs. Lybarger

NURS 1228/1223 – Adaptations of the Family – Mrs. Johnsey (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Bishop, Mrs. Watson

NURS 2137/2133 – Maladaptive States I – Mrs. Lybarger (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Scott

NURS 2247/2243 – Maladaptive States II Mrs. Scott (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Smith

NURS 2252 – Trends and Issues – Mrs. Smith (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Scott

 

CAREER LADDER

NURS 2223 Transitions to Professional Nursing – Mrs. Smith (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Bishop

NURS 2137/2133 – Maladaptive States I – Mrs. Lybarger (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Scott

NURS 2247/2243 – Maladaptive States II Mrs. Scott (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Smith

NURS 2252 – Trends and Issues – Mrs. Smith (Course Coordinator), Mrs. Scott