Meet the Faculty

Joyce Johnson


Title:Division Chair For Nursing & Allied Health Joyce Johnson
Email:joycesj@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5427
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471



Sherry Todd


Title:Administrative Secretary Sherry Todd
Email:stodd@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5436
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building



Diane Adair


Title:Instructor - Nursing Diane Adair
Email:diane.adair@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5469
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building



Sandi Casey


Title:Instructor - Nursing Sandi Casey
Email:sandi.casey@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5419
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building




Katie Gulley


Title:Instructor – Nursing Katie Gulley
Email:katie.gulley@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5470
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:Muskogee West Campus



Angela Martindale


Title:Instructor – Nursing / Career Ladder Angela Martindale
Email:angela.martindale@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5413
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:Muskogee West Campus



Stephanie Peak


Title:Instructor - Nursing Stephanie Peak
Email:stephanie.peak@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5433
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building



Shelly Schoonover


Title:Instructor - Nursing Shelly Schoonover
Email:sschoon@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5416
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building



Sandra Scott


Title:Instructor - Nursing Sandra Scott
Email:sandra.scott@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5418
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building



Brenda Smith


Title:Instructor - Nursing Brenda Smith
Email:brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5424
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


 

TRADITIONAL PROGRAM 

NURS 1117 Foundations of Nursing - Sandra Scott (Lead), Katie Gulley, Kellee Fisher

NURS 1132 Math for Nurses -  

NURS 1228/1223 – Adaptations of the Family – Sandi Casey (Lead), Nancy Johnsey, Angela Martindale

NURS 2137/2133 – Maladaptive States I –  Shelly Schoonover (Lead), Stephanie Peak

NURS 2247/2243 – Maladaptive States II & NURS 2252 – Trends and Issues – Joyce Johnson (Lead),  Brenda Smith

CAREER LADDERDiane Adair (Lead), Joyce Johnson