Meet the Faculty

Joyce Johnson


Title:Division Chair For Nursing & Allied Health Joyce Johnson
Email:joycesj@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5427
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471


Sherry Todd


Title:Administrative Secretary Sherry Todd
Email:stodd@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5436
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


Diane Adair


Title:Instructor - Nursing Diane Adair
Email:diane.adair@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5469
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


Sandi Casey


Title:Instructor - Nursing Sandi Casey
Email:sandi.casey@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5419
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


Katie Gulley


Title:Instructor - Nursing Katie Gulley
Email:katie.gulley@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5470
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:Muskogee West Campus


Stephanie Brown


Title:Instructor - Nursing Stephanie Brown
Email:stephanie.peak@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5433
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


Shelly Schoonover


Title:Instructor - Nursing Shelly Schoonover
Email:sschoon@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5416
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


Brenda Smith


Title:Instructor - Nursing Brenda Smith
Email:brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5424
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


Susan Lybarger


Title:Instructor - Nursing
Email:susan.lybarger@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5417


Nancy Johnsey


Title:Instructor - Nursing
Email:nancy.johnsey@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5442
Office Fax:(918) 781-5471


Charlie Johnson


Title:Instructor - Nursing
Email:chajoh@connorsstate.edu
Office Phone:(918) 684-5413
Office Location:West Campus Synar Building


 

TRADITIONAL PROGRAM 

NURS 1117 Foundations of Nursing - Katie Gulley (Lead), Charlie Johnson

NURS 1132 Math for Nurses – Stephanie Brown

NURS 1228/1223 – Adaptations of the Family – Sandi Casey (Lead), Nancy Johnsey

NURS 2137/2133 – Maladaptive States I –  Shelly Schoonover (Lead), Stephanie Brown

NURS 2247/2243 – Maladaptive States II & NURS 2252 – Trends and Issues – Brenda Smith (Lead)

 

 

CAREER LADDER

NURS 2223 Transition to Professional Nursing – Susan Lybarger (lead), Diane Adair

NURS 2137 Maladaptive States I CL – Diane Adair (lead), Susan Lybarger

NURS 2133 Nurse Practicum I CL – Diane Adair (lead), Susan Lybarger

NURS 2247 Maladaptive States II CL – Susan Lybarger (lead), Diane Adair

NURS 2243 Nurse Practicum II CL – Diane Adair (lead), Susan Lybarger

NURS 2252 Trends and Issues CL, online – Susan Lybarger (lead), Diane Adair