Meet The Staff

 

Gwen Rodgers, Title III

Gwen Rodgers, Project Director

Phone: 918-463-6299

Email: gwen.rodgers@connorsstate.edu

Pam Morgan

Pam Morgan, Curriculum Specialist/Activity Coordinator

Phone: (918) 463-6361

Email: pam.morgan@connorsstate.edu

IMG_9369

Colleen Noble, NASCC Director

Phone: 918.463.6364

Email: colleen.noble@connorsstate.edu

 

Fabiela Kemble 2

Fabiela Kemble, Instructional Designer

Phone: 918.684.6368

Email: fabiela.kemble@connorsstate.edu

 

IMG_9375

Randy Mayhall, Research Analyst

Phone: 918.463.6333

Email: randy.mayhall@connorsstate.edu

Steven Sly

Steven Sly, Native American Advisor

Muskogee Three Rivers Port Campus

Phone: 918.684.5415

Email: sjsly@connorsstate.edu

Debra Kinman

Debra Kinman, Executive Assistant/Satellite Coordinator

Phone: 918-463-6369

Email: debra.kinman@connorsstate.edu

 

Callie Connolly

Callie Connelly, Native American Advisor

Phone: 918.463.6365

Email: callie.connolly@okstate.edu

 

Will Bright

William Bright, Lab Technologist

Phone: 918.463.6362

Email: william.bright@connorsstate.edu