Nursing Faculty


Director of Nursing and Allied Health


Tracy Lieblang 
Coordinator of Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (918) 684-5436

Email:
tracy.lieblang@connorsstate.edu 

Office Location: NAH Building A107

Diana Mashburn
Ph.D., RN-BC, CNE

Director of Nursing & Allied Health

Email:
diana.mashburn@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A117


Full-Time Nursing Faculty


Toni Finch
MSN, RN, OCN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5432

Email:
tofinch@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A115

Denise Crakaal
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5413


Email:
denise.crakaal@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A110


Holli Hamby
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5470

Email:
holli.hamby@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A111

Lenora Hadley
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

E-mail:
lenorad@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Brenda Lasiter
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5416

Email: 
brendrl@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building RN 108

Patti Gulager
MS, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5442

Email:
patricia.gulager@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building 113


Adjunct Nursing Faculty


Tia Palmer
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Email:
tia.palmer@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134

Evon Ashley
MHA, BSN
Nursing Instructor

Email:
lavoris.ashley@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Karen Scott
APRN, CNP
Nursing Instructor

Email:
karen.scott@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134

Wren Stratton
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Email: 
wren.stratton@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Leslie Davis
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Email:
leslie.davis11@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134

Amy Anderson
MS, RN

Nursing Instructor

E-mail:
amy.leigh.anderson@okstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Tricia Combs
MS, RN

Nursing Instructor

E-mail:
triciacombs@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134

Irina Green
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

E-mail:
irina.green@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Jennifer Russell
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

E-mail:
jennifer.russell@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134