Meet The Nursing Faculty


Diana Mashburn
Division Chair for Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (918) 684-5419

Email: diana.mashburn@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A117


Tracy Lieblang 
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (918) 684-5436

Email: tracy.lieblang@connorsstate.edu 

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A107


Brenda Smith
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5424

Email: brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A116


Charlie Johnson 
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5413

Email: chajoh@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A110


Clint Maxcey
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918)-684-5464

Email: clint.maxcey@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A109


Shannon Pilant 
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5417

Email:shannon.pilant@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A112


Toni Finch
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5432

Email: tofinch@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A115


Fabiela Kemble
Sim Lab Coordinator

Phone: (918)-684-5492

Email: fabiela.kemble@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building 155