Meet The Nursing Faculty


Diana Mashburn
Ph.D., RN-BC, CNE

Director of Nursing & Allied Health

Phone: (918) 684-5419

Email: diana.mashburn@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A117


Tracy Lieblang 
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (918) 684-5436

Email: tracy.lieblang@connorsstate.edu 

Office Location: NAH Building A107


Heather Bridges
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5442

Email: heather.bridges@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A111


Toni Finch
MSN, RN, OCN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5432

Email: tofinch@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A115


Charlie Johnson
MSN, -Ed, RN, LNC
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5413

Email: chajoh@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A110


Suzy Park
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5416

Email: darlapark@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A108


Shannon Pilant 
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5417

Email:shannon.pilant@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A112


Brenda Smith
MS, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5424

Email: brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A116


Fabiela Kemble
M.Ed, CHSOS
Sim Lab Coordinator

Phone: (918)-684-5492

Email: fabiela.kemble@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A127