Meet The Nursing Faculty


Sandra Watson
Division Chair for Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (918) 684-5419

Email: sandra.watson@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Tracy Lieblang 
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (918) 684-5436

Email: tracy.lieblang@connorsstate.edu 

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A107


Brenda Lasiter 
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5416

Email: brendrl@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building 108


Brenda Smith
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5424

Email: brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A116


Charlie Johnson 
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5413

Email: chajoh@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A110


Clint Maxcey
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918)-684-5464

Email: clint.maxcey@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A109


Lloyann Ferrell-Bishop 
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5433

Email: Lloyann@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A114


Nancy Johnsey 
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5442

Email: Nancy.Johnsey@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A113


Sarah McLain
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5470

Email: sarah.mclain@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A111


Shannon Pilant 
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5417

Email:shannon.pilant@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A112


Sherri Todd
Clinical Instructor, Sim Lab Coordinator

Phone: (918) 684-5469

Email: sheri.todd@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building 155


Toni Finch
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5432

Email: tofinch@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building A115


Fabiela Kemble
Sim Lab Coordinator

Phone: (918)-684-5492

Email: fabiela.kemble@connorsstate.edu

Fax: (918)-203-3771

Office Location: NAH Building 155


TRADITIONAL PROGRAM 

NURS 1117 Foundations of Nursing – Sarah McLain, Brenda Lasiter, & Clint Maxey

NURS 1132 Math for Nurses – Lloyann Bishop​

NURS 1228/1223 Adaptations of the Family – Nancy Johnsey, &  Lloyann Bishop​

NURS 2137/2133  Maladaptive States I – Shannon Pilant​, Charlie Johnson, & Clint Maxcey

NURS 2247/2243 Maladaptive States II – Lloyann Bishop, Toni Finch,  & Brenda Smith

NURS 2252 Trends and Issues – Brenda Smith​


CAREER LADDER​

NURS 2223 Transition to Professional Nursing – Brenda Smith​

NURS 2137/2133 Maladaptive States I CL – Shannon Pilant​, Charlie Johnson, & Clint Maxcey​

NURS 2247/2243 Maladaptive States II CL – Lloyann Bishop, Toni Finch, & Brenda Smith​

NURS 2252 Trends and Issues CL, online – Brenda Smith


TAHLEQUAH

Course Coordinator Brenda Smith

NURS 1117 Foundations of Nursing – Brenda Smith, & Sarah McLain

NURS 1132 Math for Nurses – Lloyann Bishop

NURS 1228/1223 Adaptations of the Family – Brenda Smith, Lloyann Bishop​​, & Sandra Watson

NURS 2137/2133 Maladaptive States I – Shannon Pilant​, & Clint Maxcey, & Sandra Watson​

NURS 2247/2243 Maladaptive States II Brenda Smith​, & Lloyann Bishop

NURS 2252 Trends and Issues – Brenda Smith